Organization Chart

State Officers:
President: Janet Katz, president@njbeekeepers.org, 908 295-7620
Treasurer: Curtis Crowell, treasurer@njbeekeepers.org, 609 651-4585
Recording Secretary: Joe Alvarez, secretary@njbeekeepers.org
1st VP: Angelo Trapani, atrap69530@aol.com, 609 259-7457
2nd VP: Jeff Burd, jeff.burd@comcast.net
3rd VP: Christopher Yates, cmyates@cmyates.com, 201-404-8682
1st past President: Bill Coniglio

2nd past President: Seth Belson, snakesrb@comcast.net, 856 285-0074

State Committee Chairs:
Ag Week Delegate: Anna Trapani, atrap69530@aol.com, 609 259-7457
New Jersey Beekeeping Advisory Board: Grant Stiles, bigbuzz11@yahoo.com
Budget Committee: Ray Markley, rambeeman@aol.com 609 261-1638
EAS Director: Jeff Burd, jeff.burd@comcast.net
Honey Queen Program: Joan Morris, bertuccelli@optonline.net and
Mary Accorsy, accorsy@optonline.net
MAAREC: Joseph G. Lelinho, klutch.cargo@verizon.net, 973 403-8662
National Honey Board Contact: Stan Wasitowski, fwasitowski@yahoo.com, 908 782-7525
Newsletter Editor: Angleo Trapani, atrap69530@aol.com, 609 259-7457
USDA Grant Committee Chairs: Joe Alvarez, Lorette Cheswick
Scholarship Chair: Ray Markley, rambeeman@aol.com
Webmaster: webmaster@njbeekeepers.org

Branch Officers:
Central: President: Peter Cheney, principalcheney@aol.com, 732 245-4575
1st Vice President: 
Petronio Zalamea, PZKayaker@hotmail.com, 732 792-0715
2nd Vice President: George Sereduk, wooduk@optonline.net, 609 581-2135
3rd Vice President: Gene Armstrong, atstreeman@optonline.net, 732 775-4714
Secretary: Laura Petrovich-Cheney, luvtoteachart@gmail.com, 732 859-4919
Treasurer: Curtis Crowell, Curtis.Crowell@att.net, 609 651-4585
Fair Chair: Petronio Zalamea, PZKayaker@hotmail.com, 732 792-0715
Membership: Len Klinker, lklinker@verizon.net, 732 922-3279
Holiday Party:
Anna Trapani, atrap69530@aol.com, 609 259-0051
Silent Auction: Barbara Ricci, mrpatr@comcast.net, 609 758-8729
Sunshine: Mary Kosenski, mary.kosenski@verizon.net, 732 542-6528
Editor: Angelo Trapani, atrap69530@aol.com, 609 259-7457
Webmaster: Geff Vitale, geff.vitale@gmail.com, and
                 Anna Trapani,
atrap69530@aol.com, 609 259-0051

Essex: President: Joseph Treimel, sailbeejoe@aol.com, 862 221-9783
1st Vice President: Derek Stordahl, derek.stordahl@gmail.com
2nd Vice President: Open--volunteer Today!
3rd Vice President: Open--Volunteer Today!
Treasurer: Michael Good, mickat33@msn.com, 973 403-8662
Secretary: Charlie Sporn, albinoni2002@yahoo.com
Webmaster and Social Media: Derek Stordahl, derek.stordahl@gmail.com

Jersey Cape: President: Bill Eisele, beeeisele@comcast.net, 609 628-2758
1st Vice President: Jerry Futrell, futrell@verizon.net, 609 465-2936
2nd Vice President: Mike McGurk, shakbgone@hotmail.com, 609 465-4179
3rd Vice President: Jen Sawyer, jsawyer65@comcast.net
Secretary: Joe Alvarez, phytaman@verizon.net, 609 884-6688
Treasurer: Fred Steinman, Fstein808@msn.com, 609 703-6684
Mentoring program: Jerry Futrell, Futrell@verizon.net, 609 465-2936
Inspector program: Mike McGurk, shakegone@hotmail.com, 609 465-4179
Coordinator Bee-ginners Beekeeping Course: Bill Eisele

Mid State: President: Eloise (Lou) Naylor, Lou209@me.com
1st Vice President: Jeff Burd, jeff.burd@comcast.net
2nd Vice President: Chris Hibbs, beeladychris@comcast.net, 609 269-5514
3rd Vice President: Jean Pierre Geronimi, jpgero@aol.com, 609 865-5208
Treasurer: Ann Auerbach, annauer@comcast.net, 856 424-0327
Secretary: Mary Hooper, mbhooper@comcast.net

Morris and Somerset: Christopher Yates, cmyates@cmyates.com, 201-404-8682
1st Vice President: Don Hart, irefwrestling@verizon.net, 908 647-9447
2nd Vice President: Tracy Yung, tracypyung@optonline.net
3rd Vice President:
Sec/Treas: Elin Hanson, elin38@comcast.net, 908 432-2313
Club Equipment Chair: Joan Morris, bertuccelli@optonline.net, 908 580-0944

Northeast: President: Frank Mortimer, frankmort@gmail.com, 201 417-7309
1st Vice President: Richard Schluger, rick42_98@yahoo.com, 201 693-6949
2nd Vice President: Bob Slanzi, bobslanz@yahoo.com, 845 304-4333
3rd Vice President: Bob Jenkins, bobrita@usa.net, 201 218=6537
Secretary: Ed Vaeth, edvaeth@neshanicvalleybeekeepers.com, 908 283-1925
Treasurer: Karl Schoenknecht, kschoenk@msn.com, 201 891-0947

Northwest: President: Robert Kloss, klossfamily00@comcast.net, 908 788-7341
1st Vice President:
Kevin Inglin, inglins@brandhollow.com, 609 397-1366
2nd Vice President:
James McCaulley, jmccaulley@eastman.com, 908 806-3292
3rd Vice President: Robert Tintle, Mungpa57@verizon.net, 908 454-5411
Secretary: Barbara Hill, muscavaya@aol.com, 609 466-9428
Treasurer: Karin Weinberg, Metricom1@comcast.net, 908 479-1564
Hunterdon 4H Fair Committee Chair:
     Stan & Fran Wasitowski, fwasitowski@yahoo.com, 908 782-7288
Warren Farmers Fair Committe Chair: Karin Weinberg, Metricom1@comcast.net, 908 479-1564
Webmaster: Kevin Inglin, mail@brandhollow.com, 609 397-1366

Raritan Valley: President: Donald Pidcock, cooiep1@yahoo.com
1st Vice President: Adele Barree, abarree@optonline.net
2nd Vice President: Santosh Gupta, santoshgupta@att.net
3rd Vice President: Tom Sadlowski, tjsadlowski@optonline.net
Treasurer: Denise DeCristofano, rvba.treasurer@njbeekeepers.org
Secretary: Cynthia Werts, CynthiaWerts@aol.com, 732 247-1424

South: President: Ned Morgan, ned.morgan@comcast.net 856 453-9345
1st Vice President: Seth Belson, snakesrb@comcast.net
2nd Vice President: Anthony Grelli, cgmlawns@gmail.com
3rd Vice President: Stefanie Omlor, chrisstef@comcast.net
Secretary/Treasurer: Doris K. Morgan, doriskmorgan@comcast.net
Publicity Chairman: Julie Akers, julieakers56@gmail.com
Nominations Chairman: Joel Sternin, sterninj@gmail.com

Sussex: President: Debbie Cowell, drc@warwick.net, 973-764-1594
1st Vice President: Liz Bisaccio, liz.bisaccio@gmail.com, 973-304-0192
2nd Vice President: Leeann Coleman, LeesBeesNJ@gmail.com, 973-670-3119
3rd Vice President: Dave Kunz, beekeeper@millcreekbeefarm.com, 973-769-3636
Secretary: Marsha Roemer, muscoviagroup@gmail.com, 973 875-5378
Treasurer: Roman Osadca, oldstage@live.com, 908 852-7362
Librarian: JC Cowell, jc@warwick.net
Newsletter: Deb Brodhecker, sdbrodhecker@gmail.com, 973 702-1223
Webmaster: Steve Brodhecker, sdbrodhecker@gmail.com, 973 702-1223


Email Us

Home | About NJBA | Contact Us | Links
Honey & Hive Products | Education | Membership | Photos